Ogun State Zip Code: All 20 Local Government Areas

Ogun State is located in the southwestern geopolitical zone of Nigeria. It is made up of twenty (20) Local Government Areas (LGAs).

Each of those LGAs contain several wards/districts that make use of varying postal or zip codes.

Here are the 20 Local Government Areas in Ogun State:

  1. Abeokuta North
  2. Abeokuta South
  3. Ado-Odo/Ota
  4. Ewekoro
  5. Ifo
  6. Ijebu East
  7. Ijebu North
  8. Ijebu North-East
  9. Ijebu Ode
  10. Ikenne
  11. Imeko Afon
  12. Ipokia
  13. Obafemi Owode
  14. Odogbolu
  15. Odeda
  16. Ogun Waterside
  17. Remo North
  18. Sagamu
  19. Yewa North
    (formerly Egbado North)
  20. Yewa South
    (formerly Egbado South)

Sango Ota is a very popular town in the state, and it is not one of the the LGAs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to top