States in the South-South Region of Nigeria

South-South is one of the geopolitical zones that make up the federation. In this article, you will find out all the complete list of states in the South-South region of Nigeria.

Here are the 6 states considered to be in the South-Eastern region of Nigeria:

  1. Akwa Ibom
  2. Bayelsa
  3. Cross River
  4. Delta
  5. Edo
  6. Rivers

You can select any of those states to reveal other information like postal codes and local government areas within them.