Nasarawa State Zip Code / Postal Code

See the correct postal code / zip code for Nasarawa state right here.

Nasarawa state, located in the north-central part of Nigeria, has thirteen (13) Local Government Areas (LGAs). Each of them contain several wards that make use of varying postal / zip codes.

Click on any of the LGAs in Nasarawa state below to reveal their postal code / zip code:

  1. Akwanga
  2. Awe
  3. Doma
  4. Karu
  5. Keana
  6. Keffi
  7. Kokona
  8. Lafia
  9. Nasarawa
  10. Nasarawa Egon
  11. Obi
  12. Toto
  13. Wamba

That’s everything regarding Nasarawa state postal code / zip code. As any related question using the comment section below.