Local Government Areas in Ogun State

Ogun State is made up of twenty (20) Local Government Areas (LGAs); right here you’ll discover their names. You’ll also discover the towns and postal codes in Ogun state by clicking on them.

Here are the 20 Local Government Areas in Ogun State:

  1. Abeokuta North
  2. Abeokuta South
  3. Ado-Odo/Ota
  4. Ewekoro
  5. Ifo
  6. Ijebu East
  7. Ijebu North
  8. Ijebu North-East
  9. Ijebu Ode
  10. Ikenne
  11. Imeko Afon
  12. Ipokia
  13. Obafemi Owode
  14. Odogbolu
  15. Odeda
  16. Ogun Waterside
  17. Remo North
  18. Sagamu
  19. Yewa North
    (formerly Egbado North)
  20. Yewa South
    (formerly Egbado South)
Scroll to top