Imo State Zip Code / Postal Code

Find the correct postal code / zip code for Imo state, Nigeria right here.

Imo State, which is located in the southeastern part of Nigeria, is made up of 27 Local Government Areas (LGAs). The capital of the state is situated in Owerri.

There are twenty-seven (27) Local Government Areas (LGAs) in Imo State, with each one of them having its unique postal or zip code.

Click on any of the LGAs in Imo state below to reveal its postal / zip code:

That’s all about Imo state postal code / zip code. Have any questions? ask using the comment section below.