Oyo State Zip Code / Postal Code

Find out what the correct postal codes / zip codes for Oyo state are right here.

Oyo State, situated in the southwestern part of Nigeria, has thirty-three (33) Local Government Areas (LGAs).

All the wards, districts, and location within each LGA make use of varying postal code / zip codes.

Click on any of the following LGAs in Oyo state to know their postal code / zip code:

That’s everything regarding Oyo state postal code / zip code. As any related questions using the comment section below this post.