Borno State Zip Code / Postal Code

Here you’ll discover the valid postal codes / zip codes for all the locations in Borno State.

Borno has twenty-seven (27) Local Government Areas (LGA) which all use varying postal code / zip code.

The postcode assigned to Borno state NIPOST headquarters is 600001; however, each of the towns located in Borno State have their respective postcodes, which should be used for completion of forms instead of the general one assigned to NIPOST headquarters in the state.

Click on any of the LGAs in Borno below to reveal their postal codes / zip codes: