Bauchi State Zip Code / Postal Code

In this post you’ll discover the correct postal codes / zip codes for locations in Bauchi State. Bauchi State is located in the Northern part of Nigeria; it consists of twenty (20) Local Government Areas which all use different postal codes / zip codes.

In other words, apart from the general postcode assigned to Bauchi State NIPOST headquarters, each local Government area in Bauchi has its own postal code.

Click on any of the LGAs below to reveal their postal codes:

If you have any questions about the postal codes of Bauchi State, leave them in the comment section below.