Adamawa State Zip Code: 21 Local Government Areas

Adamawa is a state in the north-eastern part of Nigeria which has 21 Local Government areas. It is one of the largest states in Nigeria.

The 6 digit postal code assigned to Adamawa state by NIPOST is 640001. However, that’s not what you should use when you are filling out a form for any offline or online registration. You need to know the postal/zip code that’s specific to your Local Government area (LGA) or your districts.

21 Local Government Areas in Adamawa State, Nigeria

Have any questions? ask using the comment section below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to top