Kwara State Zip Code / Postal Code

Find out the correct Kwara state postal code / zip code right here.

Kwara State, located in the north-central geopolitical zone of Nigeria, has sixteen (16) Local Government Areas (LGAs).

Districts/wards within each of the LGAs have their unique postal / zip codes.

Click on any of the LGAs in Kwara state below to reveal its postal code / zip code:

Have any question regarding Kwara state postal code / zip code? Ask using the comment section below.