postal code / zip code for Nigerian cities, towns and states

States in the South-West Region of Nigeria

South-West is one of the geopolitical zones that make up the federation. In this article, you will find out all the complete list of states in the South-west region of Nigeria.

Here are the 6 states in the South-west region of Nigeria:

  1. Ekiti
  2. Lagos
  3. Ondo
  4. Ogun
  5. Osun
  6. Oyo

You can select any of those states to reveal other information like postal codes and local government areas within them.