Zamfara State Zip Code / Postal Code

Right here, you’ll find out the correct postal code / zip code for locations in Zamfara state.

Zamfara state, found in the Northwestern region, is one of the thirty-six (36) states that make up Nigeria.

Zamfara consists of fourteen (14) Local Government Areas (LGAs) with wards and districts that make use of varying postal or zip codes.

Click on any of the following locations in Zamfara state to reveal their postal code / zip code:

  • Anka
  • Bakura
  • Birnin Magaji/Kiyaw
  • Bukkuyum
  • Bungudu
  • Tsafe
  • Gummi
  • Gusau
  • Kaura Namoda
  • Maradun
  • Maru
  • Shinkafi
  • Talata Mafara
  • Zurmi

Right now, we can only provide the postal code / zip code for the State capital, Gusau, and Kaura Namoda. As soon as we have information about other locations, we’ll update this post to reflect those changes.