Atisbo postal or zip codes (Oyo State)

Atisbo is one of the thirty-three (33) Local Government Areas (LGAs) in Oyo State, Nigeria.

It is made up of several towns, wards and districts that make use of varying postal or zip codes.

Here are the postcode for Atisbo:

Ago Are Owo

Location Postcode
Ago Are 203105
Agunrege 203105
Alaga 203105
Bashi Owo 203105
Corner Owo 203105
Ito 203105
Sabe 203105


Location Postcode
Aha 203104
Tede 203104


Location Postcode
Irawo 203106
Irawo Ile 203106
Irawotedo 203106
Kajewole 203106
Ofiki 203106
Owode 203106