Delta State Zip Code: All Local Government Areas

Delta state is located in the Southern part of Nigeria and consists of twenty-five (25) Local Government Areas (LGAs)

The postal code for Delta State as assigned by NIPOST is 320001.

Towns within the state have their respective Postal/Zip codes; hence, the appropriate one to use during completion of forms is the one assigned to your location on not the general one for the state.

Here are the 25 local Government areas in Delta State:

There are a few other notable towns in the State, which are: Asaba (the state Capital), Agbor and Warri.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to top