Local Government Areas in Ondo State

Ondo state is made up of eighteen (18) Local Government Areas (LGAs); find out their names in this guide. You can also discover the towns and postal codes of the LGAs in Ondo State by clicking on the links below.

Here are the 18 Local Government Areas in Ondo State:

  1. Akoko North-East
  2. Akoko North-West 
  3. Akoko South-East 
  4. Akoko South-West 
  5. Akure North
  6. Akure South
  7. Ese Odo
  8. Idanre
  9. Ifedore
  10. Ilaje
  11. Ile Oluji/Okeigbo
  12. Irele
  13. Odigbo
  14. Okitipupa
  15. Ondo East
  16. Ondo West
  17. Ose
  18. Owo