Local Government Areas in Borno State

Borno is a state located in the North Eastern part of Nigeria. It comprises of twenty-seven (27) Local Government Areas (LGA).

Click on any of the LGAs in Borno to reveal the towns within them and their postal codes.

Here are the twenty-seven (27) local government areas in Borno State: