Three Arms Zone Zip Code (Postal Code) — Abuja

Three Arms Zone is a district in Abuja Municipal (or the city of Abuja, as some people prefer to call it). Abuja Municipal is one of the 6 Area Councils in the Federal Capital Territory (FCT).

The district contains several locations/streets that make use of the same postal or zip code.

Here are the streets in Three Arms Zone and their postcodes:

Location Postcode
Alvan Ikoku Way 900221
Asokoro Ave. 900221
Inner Northern Express Way 900221
Maitama Ave. 900221
Mississippi St. 900221
Murtala Mohammed Exp (N) Way 900221
Outhern Nothern Express Way 900221
Shehu Shagari (S) Way 900221
Thames St. 900221
Tigris Cr. 900221
Yedsebam St. 900221
Zambezi Cr. 900221