Taraba State Zip Code: All 16 Local Government Areas

Taraba, which is one of the thirty-six (36) states that make up Nigeria, is located in the north-eastern geopolitical zone of the country.

The state consists of sixteen (16) Local Government Areas (LGAs) with locations that make use of varying postal or zip codes.

Here are the 16 Local Government Areas in Taraba State:

  1. Ardo Kola
  2. Bali
  3. Donga
  4. Gashaka
  5. Gassol
  6. Ibi
  7. Jalingo
  8. Karim Lamido
  9. Kurmi
  10. Lau
  11. Sardauna
  12. Takum
  13. Ussa
  14. Wukari
  15. Yorro
  16. Zing

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to top