Plateau State Zip Code: All 17 Local Government Areas

Plateau State is Located in the central part of Nigeria. It is made up of seventeen (17) Local Government Areas (LGAs).

The capital of the state and also the administrative headquarters is located in the city of Jos.

Towns, districts and wards within each LGA in Plateau State make use of varying postal or zip codes.

Here are the 17 Local Government Areas in Plateau State:

  1. Barkin Ladi
  2. Bassa
  3. Bokkos
  4. Jos East
  5. Jos North
  6. Jos South
  7. Kanam
  8. Kanke
  9. Langtang North
  10. Langtang South
  11. Mangu
  12. Mikang
  13. Pankshin
  14. Qua’an Pan
  15. Riyom
  16. Shendam
  17. Wase

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to top