Kebbi State Zip Code: All Local Government Areas

Kebbi state is located the North western part of Nigeria. It is made up of twenty-one (21) Local Government Areas (LGAs).

All the wards/districts located within the state have their unique postal or zip codes.

Here are the local government areas in Kebbi State:

  1. Aleiro
  2. Arewa Dandi
  3. Argungu
  4. Augie
  5. Bagudo
  6. Birnin Kebbi
  7. Bunza
  8. Dandi
  9. Fakai
  10. Gwandu
  11. Jega
  12. Kalgo
  13. Koko/Besse
  14. Maiyama
  15. Ngaski
  16. Sakaba
  17. Shanga
  18. Suru
  19. Danko/Wasagu
  20. Yauri
  21. Zuru

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to top