List of The Local Government Areas in Ekiti State

Ekiti State consists of sixteen (16) Local Government Areas (LGAs); in this post you’ll find out all of their names.

In addition, you can discover the towns and postal code of the LGAs in Edo state by clicking on them.

Here are the Local Government Areas in Ekiti State:

  1. Ado-Ekiti
  2. Ikere
  3. Oye
  4. Aiyekire (Gbonyin)
  5. Efon
  6. Ekiti East
  7. Ekiti South-West
  8. Ekiti West
  9. Emure
  10. Ido-Osi
  11. Ijero
  12. Ikole
  13. Ilejemeje
  14. Irepodun/Ifelodun
  15. Ise/Orun
  16. Moba