Niger State Zip Code: All 25 Local Government Areas

Niger State is located in the North-Central geopolitical zone of Nigeria. It is made up of twenty-five (25) Local Government Areas (LGAs).

Each of the the LGAs contain several wards/districts that make use of varying postal or zip codes.

Here are the 25 Local Government Areas in Niger State:

  1. Agaie
  2. Agwara
  3. Bida
  4. Borgu
  5. Bosso
  6. Chanchaga
  7. Edati
  8. Gbako
  9. Gurara
  10. Katcha
  11. Kontagora
  12. Lapai
  13. Lavun
  14. Magama
  15. Mariga
  16. Mashegu
  17. Mokwa
  18. Munya
  19. Paikoro
  20. Rafi
  21. Rijau
  22. Shiroro
  23. Suleja
  24. Tafa
  25. Wushishi (Garki Garage)

The capital of the State is located in the town of Minna, which also has its own postcodes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to top