Abia State Zip Codes: 17 Local Governments Areas

Abia state has 17 Local Government Areas (LGAs) which all have their respective postal codes aside from the general one assigned to the state by NIPOST (440001).

If you are in need of your postal code in order to complete an online/offline registration, then you need to find the one specific to your location.

Click on your exact local government from the list below to reveal your postal/zip code.

Local Government Areas in Abia State

Have any confusion about using postal/zip codes? Visit our guide to learn how to use postcodes.com.ng to discover any Nigerian postal code.

If you have any questions, feel free to ask using the comment section of this post.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to top